I do not believe Rodan and Fields is a pyramid scheme or a scam. Again, I’m no expert in skincare. It’s been compared to Proactive because it’s supposed to improve skin condition and appearance in older women, similar to improvements that are made for teens and women in their 20s with Proactiv.

This tells me that independent Rodan and Fields representatives are …

Rodan and Fields Review – The Company.

Launched in 2002 and founded by renowned Stanford-trained dermatologists, Dr. Katie Rodan and Dr. Kathy Fields, Rodan + Fields mission is to … – No! I’ve used ProActiv in the past, and it simply works.

Rodan And Fields - Better Business Bureau is Useless May 06, 2018 @ Pissed Consumer

Launched in 2002 and founded by renowned Stanford-trained dermatologists, Dr. Katie Rodan and Dr. Kathy Fields, Rodan + Fields mission is to …

It is a strip containing Liquid Cone Technology that you stick to your wrinkles overnight. 1 fastest-growing skincare brand in the U.S. over the past six years. There are an astounding 550,000 Google searches per month on average for the phrase Rodan and Fields. The R+F Virtual Live app introduces key enhancement to the groundbreaking technology based on user feedback. Consultants can order this skincare regiment for … Rodan and Fields Consultant Discount & Pricing. Rodan & Fields (R+F) is dedicated to giving people the best skin of their lives through dermatologically-inspired skincare solutions.